Contact Us

Your details were sent successfully!

Executive Board

Clinton Williams, President

Carrie Sutton, Vice President

O.D. Sykes, Treasurer

Rani Dasi, Secretary

Board of Directors

Mel Battle

Marjorie Edwards

Richard Hooker, Director/Event Coordinator

Calvin Jones, Warren County

Byron Gladden


Moses Matthews, Executive Staff


Porcha McMillan

Judy Musgrave, Cumberland County  


Leonard Peace

Carrie Sutton, Cumberland County

Chris Wilson, Camden County


Barbara Yates, Columbus County

Dedicated conference line is available to all school board members at 9:00 PM.  Scheduled dates are to be announced.  To attend this conference call:
1-218-862-6789 using PIN: 824822.