top of page

Executive Board

Carrie Sutton-Cumberland County.jpg

Carrie Sutton

President

Cumberland County

carriesutton@infionline.net

910-494-0095

Clinton Williams Chairperson Northampton County.jpg

Clinton Williams

President Elect

Northhampton County

clintonwms@yahoo.com

252-532-6570

Rani Dasi Chapel Hill-Carrboro City2_edi

Rani Dasi

Secretary

Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools

ranidasi@yahoo.com

513-325-0116

M.Edward Northampton County.png

Rev. Dr. Marjorie Edwards

Treasurer

Northampton County

mabenana46@yahoo.com

252-578-7837

IMG_2376.jpeg

Carol A. Worley

Assistant Secretary

Clinton Cities Schools

carol@clinton.k12.nc.us

910-590-3132

Board of Directors

Ethel Booth Beaufort County_edited.jpg

Ethel Booth

Beaufort County

esbooth3@gmail.com

252-402-9964

Harfel_Davis-removebg-preview (1).png

Harfel Davis

Balden County

harfeldavis357@gmail.com

910-876-9589

Richard Hooker Jr Cleveland County.jpg

Richard Hooker, Jr.

Cleveland County

rhookerjr@hotmail.com

704-692-7840

Image - Copy (5)_edited.jpg

Calvin Jones

Warren County

j110748@embarqmail.com

252-767-9424

Deanna Jones-Cumberland County.jpg

Deanna Jones

Cumberland County

dezandee@gmail.com

910-574-8215

ebony_edited.jpg

Ebony Talley-Brame

Warren County

talley.ebony@gmail.com

919-520-8646

GLORIA_edited.jpg

Gloria J. White

Vance County

gwhite@vcs.k12.nc.us

EVELYN_edited.png

Rev. Dr. Evelyn Wilson

Edgecombe County

ewilson@ecps.us

252-977-7462

Malishai Woodbury Forsyth County_edited.

Malishai "Shai" Woodbury

Forsyth County

malishaiw@gmail.com

336-997-2286

Contact Us

Your details were sent successfully!

Dedicated conference line is available to all school board members at 9:00 PM.  Scheduled dates are to be announced.  To attend this conference call:
1-218-862-6789 using PIN: 824822.

bottom of page